• Whitney Denise Wilson
  • Primary Contact
    Whitney Denise Wilson
Sign in to connect with National Pan-Hellenic Council SIGN IN

The National Pan-Hellenic Council, Incorporated (NPHC) is currently composed of nine (9) International Greek letter Sororities and Fraternities: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc., Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Zeta

Read More ...
  • Thursday: March 31 - Probate

    By Tyson Beale

    Fraternity and Sorority Life Presents...

    Read More

  • " The 4.0 Challenge "

    By Whitney Denise Wilson

    Academic focus for spring 2016: “The 4.0 Challenge ”.

    Read More